Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Chaboya

Sandy Chaboya

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Chaboya
"I am new to the area and when I arrived Staci and her crew made me feel very welcome. Handled all my insurance affairs with ease and finesse. It was one last thing I had to worry about transitioning into my new life. They are a great group of girls to work with."
Profile photo of Corben Becelia

Corben Becelia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corben Becelia
"Great office, saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Graham Kinnaird

Graham Kinnaird

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Kinnaird
"Great service! Very easy to communicate to and also very quick. Definitely a good place to get insurance through"
Profile photo of Nichole Decker

Nichole Decker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Decker
"They were so patient and got me a price $300 less a monthly than anyone else around!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Olson

Stephanie Olson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Olson
"Staci's office is easy to work with, her staff go above and beyond in making sure you understand all of your insurance coverage, and they are always pleasant to speak with. These ladies always answer my million questions and I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Chasnie Beers

Chasnie Beers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasnie Beers
"Staci has made the process of getting insurance very nice and easy. Joining State Farm has been a blessing!!"
Profile photo of Adam Chudy

Adam Chudy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Chudy
"Staci's office is by far the best insurance office I've ever been affiliated with. I can call with a question or just stop in and I'm always greeted with a smile. They always have my question answered within that day . I highly recommend Staci and her crew at State Farm"
Profile photo of Leesa Blinn

Leesa Blinn

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Leesa Blinn
"Mikayla is a wonderful insurance agent! She always works with me and my Fiancé however she is able. They were just able to save us $50 a month after being with them for 2 years! If you are looking for new insurance I would recommend Staci’s office over and over again!"
Profile photo of Michael Hickey

Michael Hickey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hickey
"It’s always very pleasant working with Staci and her staff. They are very communicative and friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa Carr

Melissa Carr

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carr
"Ryleigh at the Staci Werlau State Farm Agency was amazing! Fast and efficient service was provided to help me with several home owners insurance policies, at a much lower rate than my previous insurance company I have been with since 1990! I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Henry

Wendy Henry

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Henry
"Staci always gets us the best deal anywhere and is quick to respond to all our needs! Thanks so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Caroline Burgess

Caroline Burgess

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Burgess
"Staci you guy's are very wonderful people! Thank you all very much! I really do appreciate it."
Profile photo of Lindsey Dodson

Lindsey Dodson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Dodson
"I have been very happy and satisfied with the service at Staci Werlau's State Farm office. Both Staci and Makayla have done their utmost to accommodate me with whatever I ask of them. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jay King

Jay King

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay King
"Every one in office is so helpful, they take the time to review polices and answer all questions."
Profile photo of Grace Crowe

Grace Crowe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Crowe
"This agency has been super helpful and great at answering my questions in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Caitlyn

Caitlyn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn
"Very helpful, very professional!"
Profile photo of A S

A S

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"I have had a great experience with Staci and her agents, they are so nice and helpful whenever I need something done. I recently moved from NY to PA and they helped me transfer all my insurance needs for my vehicles and home to my PA address. I highly recommend them if you are looking for new car or home insurance, call them for a quote, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Chris Powers

Chris Powers

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Powers
"Each and every experience ive had with them has been smooth, expediant and budget friendly. I highly recommend contacting them for your home/auto or indemnity insurance needs. Ive been a customer for almost 5yrs and will continue to be more many more years ahead."
Profile photo of Jason Babcock

Jason Babcock

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Babcock
"I contacted Staci & her staff over a yr ago as I was shopping around for better car insurance rates....right from the beginning theyve been very attentive & informative to any questions I have had when it comes to anything insurance....theyre always working to get me the lowest rates possible whether it be for my vehicles, homeowners, & now life insurance"
Profile photo of Marge Walsh

Marge Walsh

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Walsh
"Staci was very helpful and friendly! She made me feel like she had our best interest at heart, not simply making money for the company…. she was also able to help us save over $100 per month on our bundled insurance!!"
Profile photo of Taela Bisig

Taela Bisig

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taela Bisig
"Mikayla from State Farm, was very professional. And helped me with as much as she could."
Profile photo of nate kreutter

nate kreutter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nate kreutter
"These folks go the extra mile for you. Communications are excellent. They work hard to keep you protected…peace of mind and a proven track record ."
Profile photo of Justyn Milks

Justyn Milks

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justyn Milks
"Been going through Staci Werlau for insurance for a couple years now and the people at her office always make sure I’m getting the best rates."
Profile photo of Jennifer Little

Jennifer Little

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Little
"Had a great experience working with Ryleigh, she answered all my questions and got me squared away quickly!"
Profile photo of jessica green

jessica green

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica green
"They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of, even well after business hours!!!"