Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Staci Werlau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Staci Werlau

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mellissa Johnston

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci was amazing, she understood what I was going through trying to find good insurance so quickly. she made me feel comfortable, and you could tell she truly cared about helping me. 10/10 recommend! she made my day 10x better after the phone call we had!"

Sam Pieri

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci, Brianna and Courtney were so helpful getting me a great deal on my car and home instance. They were so fast, explains all the coverages and got me the best value!"

Amanda Wagner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci went above and beyond to help me get insurance right away! I highly recommend her."

Airen Isaman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice, they were all about me getting insurance and directed me in the right direction. very sweet lady’s."

Shawn Hochstine

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and Brianna saved me over $500 on my auto insurance"

Lexis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people! All around easy to talk to about issues! I never once had a bad experience with my agent or the representatives on the phone or in person!"

Alex Wojtczak

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance teams I've ever dealt with. They actually care about you and your wellbeing."

Samuel Polk

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to the Olean area and Staci and her team made the change so easy. They are professional and very informative about all things insurance. Way better than any office in the area. I spoke specifically with Brianna who was very friendly and helped me get an affordable quote for my vehicle. I would recommend Staci and her team to anyone looking to fulfill their insurance needs!"

Gator Lett

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Olivia franke

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and the team are so welcoming and helpful! Her office is gorgeous inside. You can tell how dedicated they are to helping you and providing a good experience."

Jason Ransom

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci is great will try everything to get you the best deal saved me $70 on my insurance a month"

Keith Fahnestock

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and definitely saved me money."

Elaina Lucco

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey pointed me in the right direction on getting a quote on my auto insurance!! Staci Werlau and her team at State Farm Insurance have exceptional customer service :)"

Lexi Bennardi

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was very helpful when answering any questions that I had and made the process go smoothly. Would recommend this agency to anyone!!"

Ashton Himes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri helped me get auto insurance quotes and was able to help me save so much! Loved working with Staci and her team!"

Donny Pattison

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was awesome helping me with my auto insurance. Her patience and communication was super helpful for me. Was an absolute pleasure working with Staci and her team."

Lindsey Wind

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being able to work for Staci, her umbrella policies are great and save so much money for everyone!!"

Karen Wilder

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey recommended me to Staci Weralu for an auto quote and i can’t wait to get started!"

Amanda Whitmore

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"

Belinda Neamon

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in town. Super friendly and fast."

Alexandra Asp

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna Goodell was the insurance rep. who I spoke to and she was so friendly when giving me a quote!"

Lindsey Wind

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved getting to meet Brianna and Chelsea today! Such friendly and inviting faces!!"

Kenna S

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend Staci and her team! They’ve been super helpful and informative with me when it came to looking for auto insurance and got me on the right track :)"

Corey Fahy

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service I could find in the area! Staci and her team are very attentive and helpful when it comes to choosing a policy. One agent in particular, Chelsea made the process very easy to understand!"

Savannah Liliedahl

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking around for a while now for home insurance as we are buying our first home in June, I spoke with Bri and she was able to give me lots of information and they by far had the best rates and coverage around!"